skip to Main Content

Borough Council Reorganization 2020-2021

New councilmembers sworn-in; Council reorganizes for new term. Mayor Rivella presided over the biennial reorganization meeting where Ted Parker, Nancy Sherlock, Robert Paul, and Scott Robinson took the Oath of Office. Council elected Ted Parker to serve as Council President and Robert Paul to serve as Council Vice President. Council accepted the resignation of Councilwoman Corryn Kronnagel, after six years of service, as Kronnagel moves on in her newly elected position of District Judge. Council initiated the process of filling Kronnagel’s unexpired term by soliciting applications from residents of the First Ward that are interested in serving. Council also re-appointed Scott Mitchell to the post of Borough Manager to lead the daily management of the municipal government.
Back To Top